Architectural Design Review Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Monday of each month
 Time:  1:00pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room

Committee Members:

 Susan Fekjar, Chair sfekjar@lwsb.com
 Tony Dodero tdodero@lwsb.com
 Wayne Gould wgould@lwsb.com
 Irma Heinrichs iheinrichs@lwsb.com
 Susan Hopewell shopewell@lwsb.com
 Barry Lukoff blukoff@lwsb.com
 Joy Reed jreed@lwsb.com
E-mail all members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 5160

Documents

 Agendas Minutes 
September 11, 2017
August 25, 2017 August 25, 2017 (Draft)
August 14, 2017 (Canceled)
July 10, 2017 July 10, 2017
May 18, 2017 (Special) May 18, 2017 (Special/Draft)
May 09, 2017 May 09, 2017
April 11, 2017 April 11, 2017
March 28, 2017 (Special)
March 14, 2017 March 14, 2017
February 14, 2017 February 14, 2017
January 10, 2017 January 10, 2017
December 20, 2016 (Special) December 20, 2016 (Special)
December 13, 2016 December 13, 2016
November 08, 2016 November 08, 2016
October 11, 2016 October 11, 2016
September 13, 2016 September 13, 2016
August 09, 2016 August 09, 2016
July 12, 2016 July 12, 2016
June 10, 2016 (Special) June 10, 2016 (Special)
May 16, 2016 May 16, 2016
April 18, 2016 April 18, 2016
March 21, 2016 March 21, 2016
February 18, 2016 February 18, 2016
January 18, 2016 January 18, 2016
December 21, 2015 December 21, 2015
November 23, 2015 November 23, 2015
November 16, 2015
October 19, 2015 October 19, 2015
September 21, 2015 September 21, 2015
August 17, 2015 August 17, 2015
July 20, 2015 July 20, 2015