Communications Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Thursdays of each month
 Time:  1:00pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room

Committee Members:

 Wayne Gould, Chair wgould@lwsb.com
 Tony Dodero tdodero@lwsb.com
 Irma Heinrichs iheinrichs@lwsb.com
 Steven McGuigan smcguigan@lwsb.com
 Paula Snowden psnowden@lwsb.com
 Richard Stone rstone@lwsb.com
 Robert Crossley rcrossley@lwsb.com
E-mail all members

Documents

Agendas Minutes
October 12, 2017
September 14, 2017 September 14, 2017 (Draft)
August 10, 2017 August 10, 2017
July 13, 2017 July 13, 2017

The IT Committee and Publications Committee have been disbanded.  Click the links below to access the past minutes for these Committees.