Communications Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Thursdays of each month
 Time:  1:00pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room

Committee Members:

 Wayne Gould, Chair
 Tony Dodero
 Irma Heinrichs
 Steven McGuigan
 Paula Snowden
 Richard Stone
 Robert Crossley
E-mail all members


Agendas Minutes
October 12, 2017
September 14, 2017 September 14, 2017 (Draft)
August 10, 2017 August 10, 2017
July 13, 2017 July 13, 2017

The IT Committee and Publications Committee have been disbanded.  Click the links below to access the past minutes for these Committees.