Executive Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Friday of each month
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room

Committee Members:

 Linda Stone, Chair lstone@lwsb.com
 Carole Damoci cdamoci@lwsb.com
 Phil Hood phood@lwsb.com
 Barry Lukoff blukoff@lwsb.com 
 Perry Moore pmoore@lwsb.com
 Kathy Rapp kathleenr@lwsb.com
 Joy Reed jreed@lwsb.com
E-mail all members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 5110

Documents

 Agendas  Minutes
February 10, 2017 February 10, 2017 (Draft)
January 13, 2017 January 13, 2017
December 09, 2016 December 09, 2016
November 10, 2016 November 10, 2016
October 14, 2016 October 14, 2016
September 15, 2016 September 15, 2016
August 12, 2016 August 12, 2016
July 08, 2016 July 08, 2016
May 13, 2016 May 13, 2016
April 08, 2016 April 08, 2016
March 11, 2016 March 11, 2016
February 12, 2016 February 12, 2016
February 04, 2016 (Special) February 04, 2016 (Special)
February 01, 2016
December 11, 2015 December 11, 2015
November 13, 2015 November 13, 2015
October 09, 2015 October 09, 2015
September 11, 2015 September 11, 2015
August 14, 2015 August 14, 2015
July 10, 2015 July 10, 2015
May 26, 2015 May 26, 2015
May 12, 2015 May 12, 2015
April 14, 2015 April 14, 2015
March 10, 2015 March 10, 2015
February 10, 2015 February 10, 2015
January 13, 2015 January 13, 2015
December 09, 2014 December 09, 2014
November 06, 2014 November 06, 2014
October 14, 2014
September 29, 2014 September 29, 2014
September 09, 2014
August 12, 2014 August 12, 2014
July 08, 2014 July 08, 2014
June 02, 2014 June 02, 2014
May 05, 2014 May 05, 2014
April 07, 2014 April 7, 2014
March 03, 2014 March 03, 2014
February 03, 2014 February 03, 2014
January 06, 2014 January 06, 2014