Facilities & Amenities Review Ad-Hoc Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 4th Fridays of each month
 Time: 1:00pm
 Where: Conference Room B

Committee Members:

Leah Perrotti, Chair lperrotti@lwsb.com
Phil Friedman pfriedman@lwsb.com
Irma Heinrichs iheinrichs@lwsb.com
Ronde Winkler rwinkler@lwsb.com
Barry Lukoff blukoff@lwsb.com
Perry Moore pmoore@lwsb.com
Kathy Rapp kathleenr@lwsb.com

Committee Functions:

Documents

 Agendas  Minutes 
March 20, 2019 (PowerPoint)
February 22, 2019 (Canceled)
January 25, 2019 January 25, 2019 (Draft)
November 30, 2018 November 30, 2018
October 26, 2018 October 26, 2018