Information Technology Services Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  1st Monday of each month
 Time:  1:00pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room

Committee Members:

 Paula Snowden, Chair psnowden@lwsb.com
 Suzanne Fekjar sfekjar@lwsb.com
 Mary Ruth Greer mgreer@lwsb.com
 Phil Hood phood@lwsb.com
 Paul Pratt ppratt@lwsb.com
 Linda Stone lstone@lwsb.com
 Richard Stone rstone@lwsb.com
E-mail all members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 5118

Documents

 Agendas  Minutes
March 06, 2017 March 06, 2017 (Draft)
February 16, 2017 (Special) February 16, 2017 (Draft)
February 06, 2017 February 06, 2017 (Draft)
January 05, 2017 January 05, 2017
December 05, 2016 December 05, 2016
November 07, 2016 November 07, 2016
October 03, 2016 October 03, 2016
August 29, 2016 August 29, 2016
August 01, 2016 August 01, 2016
May 10, 2016 May 10, 2016
April 12, 2016 (Canceled)
March 08, 2016 March 08, 2016
February 09, 2016 February 09, 2016
January 12, 2016 January 12, 2016
January 04, 2016 (Special / Canceled)
December 08, 2015 December 08, 2015
November 10, 2015 (Canceled)
October 30, 2015 (Special) October 30, 2015 (Special)
October 13, 2015 October 13, 2015 
September 08, 2015 September 08, 2015
August 11, 2015 August 11, 2015
July 14, 2015 July 14, 2015
May 12, 2015 May 12, 2015
April 14, 2015 April 14, 2015
March 10, 2015 March 10, 2015
February 10, 2015 February 10, 2015
January 13, 2015 January 13, 2015
November 04, 2014 November 04, 2014
October 14, 2014 October 14, 2014
September 09, 2014 September 09, 2014
August 12, 2014 August 12, 2014
July 08, 2014 July 08, 2014
May 13, 2014 May 13, 2014
April 08, 2014 April 08, 2014
March 11, 2014 – Canceled
February 11, 2014 February 11, 2014
January 14, 2014 January 14, 2014
December 10, 2013 December 10, 2013
November 12, 2013 November 12, 2013
October 08, 2013 October 08, 2013