Mutual Administration Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Mondays of each month
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where: Conference Room A

Committee Members:

Marsha Gerber, Chair mgerber@lwsb.com
Lucille Findlay lfindlay@lwsb.com
Susan Hopewell shopewell@lwsb.com
Nick Massetti nmassetti@lwsb.com
JoAnn St. Aubin jaubin@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden psnowden@lwsb.com
William Thompson wthompson@lwsb.com
E-mail all committee members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 60-5165-3

Documents

Agendas Summary  Minutes
September 09, 2019 September 09, 2019 September 09, 2019 (Draft)
August 12, 2019 August 12, 2019 August 12, 2019
July 08, 2019 July 08, 2019 July 08, 2019
May 13, 2019 May 13, 2019 May 13, 2019
April 08, 2019 April 8, 2019 April 08, 2019
March 11, 2019 March 11, 2019 March 11, 2019
February 11, 2019 February 11, 2019 February 11, 2019
January 14, 2019 January 14, 2019 January 14, 2019
December 17, 2018 December 17, 2018
November 12, 2018 (Canceled) Meeting canceled
October 08, 2018 October 08, 2018
September 10, 2018 September 10, 2018
August 13, 2018 August 13, 2018
July 09, 2018 July 09, 2018
May 18, 2018 May 15, 2018
April 10, 2018 April 10, 2018
April 05, 2018 (Special) April 05, 2018 (Special)
March 28, 2018 (Special) March 28, 2018 (Special)
March 13, 2018 March 13, 2018
February 13, 2018 February 13, 2018
January 09, 2018 January 09, 2018
December 12, 2017 December 12, 2017
November 14, 2017 November 14, 2017
October 23, 2017 (Special) October 23, 2017 (Special)
October 10, 2017 October 10, 2017
September 12, 2017 September 12, 2017
August 15, 2017 August 15, 2017
August 08, 2017
July 11, 2017 July 11, 2017
May 09, 2017 May 09, 2017
April 11, 2017 April 11, 2017
March 14, 2017 March 14, 2017
February 14, 2017 February 14, 201
January 10, 2017 January 10, 2017
December 13, 2016 December 13, 2016
November 08, 2016 November 08, 2016
October 11, 2016 October 11, 2016
September 13, 2016 September 13, 2016
August 09, 2016 August 09, 2016
July 12, 2016 July 12, 2016
May 10, 2016 May 10, 2016
April 12, 2016 April 12, 2016
March 08, 2016 March 8, 2016
February 09, 2016 February 09, 2016
January 12, 2016 January 12, 2016
December 08, 2015 December 08, 2015
November 10, 2015 November 10, 2015
October 13, 2015
September 08, 2015 September 08, 2015
August 11, 2015 August 11, 2015
July 14, 2015 July 14, 2015

The Service Maintenance Committee has been disbanded.  Click here to access past minutes for this Committee.