Mutual Administration Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Tuesday of each month
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room

Committee Members:

 Susan Hopewell, Chair shopewell@lwsb.com
 Kathleen Rapp kathleenr@lwsb.com
 Joy Reed jreed@lwsb.com
 Paula Snowden psnowden@lwsb.com
 Richard Stone rstone@lwsb.com
 Ronde Winkler rwinkler@lwsb.com
 Robert Crossley rcrossley@lwsb.com
 Perry Moore pmoore@lwsb.com
E-mail all members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 5165

Documents

 

 

 Minutes 
January 09, 2018
December 12, 2017 December 12, 2017
November 14, 2017 November 14, 2017
October 23, 2017 (Special) October 23, 2017 (Special)
October 10, 2017 October 10, 2017
September 12, 2017 September 12, 2017
August 15, 2017 August 15, 2017
August 08, 2017
July 11, 2017 July 11, 2017
May 09, 2017 May 09, 2017
April 11, 2017 April 11, 2017
March 14, 2017 March 14, 2017
February 14, 2017 February 14, 201
January 10, 2017 January 10, 2017
December 13, 2016 December 13, 2016
November 08, 2016 November 08, 2016
October 11, 2016 October 11, 2016
September 13, 2016 September 13, 2016
August 09, 2016 August 09, 2016
July 12, 2016 July 12, 2016
May 10, 2016 May 10, 2016
April 12, 2016 April 12, 2016
March 08, 2016 March 8, 2016
February 09, 2016 February 09, 2016
January 12, 2016 January 12, 2016
December 08, 2015 December 08, 2015
November 10, 2015 November 10, 2015
October 13, 2015
September 08, 2015 September 08, 2015
August 11, 2015 August 11, 2015
July 14, 2015 July 14, 2015