Physical Property Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  1st Wednesdays
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where:  Conference Room B

Committee Members:

Kathleen Rapp, Chair kathleenr@lwsb.com
Barry Lukoff blukoff@lwsb.com
Suzanne Fekjar sfekjar@lwsb.com
Phil Friedman pfriedman@lwsb.com
Leah Perrotti lperrotti@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden psnowden@lwsb.com
Ronde Winkler rwinkler@lwsb.com
E-mail all committee members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 60-5130-3

Documents

 Agendas Summary  Minutes 
September 04, 2019 September 04, 2019 September 04, 2019 (Draft)
August 07, 2019 August 07, 2019 August 07, 2019
July 03, 2019 July 3, 2019 July 3, 2019
May 01, 2019 May 01, 2019 May 01, 2019
April 03, 2019 April 03, 2019 April 03, 2019
March 06, 2019 March 6, 2019 March 06, 2019
February 06, 2019 February 6, 2019 February 06, 2019
January 02, 2019 January 02, 2019 January 02, 2019
December 5, 2018 December 5, 2018
November 7, 2018 November 07, 2018
October 03, 2018 October 03, 2018
September 05, 2018 September 05, 2018
August 16, 2018 (Special) August 16, 2018 (Special)
August 01, 2018 August 01, 2018
July 02, 2018 (Revised) July 02, 2018
May 07, 2018 May 07, 2018
April 02, 2018 April 02, 2018
March 05, 2018 March 05, 2018 (Special)
February 5, 2018 February 05, 2018
January 09, 2018 January 09, 2018
December 04, 2017 December 04, 2017
November 06, 2017 November 06, 2017
October 02, 2017 October 02, 2017
September 07, 2017 September 07, 2017
August 07, 2017 August 07, 2017
June 30, 2017 June 30, 2017
May 08, 2017 May 08, 2017
April 20, 2017 (Special) April 20, 2017 (Special)
April 10, 2017 April 10, 2017
March 13, 2017 March 13, 2017
February 13, 2017 – St. Andrews Paving Correspondence February 13, 2017
January 09, 2017 January 09, 2017
December 12, 2016 December 12, 2016
November 14, 2016 November 14, 2016
October 10, 2016 October 10, 2016
September 12, 2016 September 12, 2016
August 08, 2016 August 08, 2016
July 11, 2016 July 11, 2016
May 4, 2016 (Revised) May 04, 2016
April 06, 2016 April 6, 2016
March 02, 2016 March 02, 2016
February 03, 2016 February 03, 2016
January 29, 2016 January 19, 2016
January 06, 2016 January 06, 2016
December 02, 2015 December 02, 2015
November 04, 2015 November 04, 2015
October 07, 2015 October 07, 2015
September 02, 2015   September 02, 2015
August 05, 2015 August 05, 2015
July 16, 2015 (Special)   July 16, 2015 (Special)
July 01, 2015 July 01, 2015
June 01, 2015 June 01, 2015
May 08, 2015   May 8, 2015
April 10, 2015 April 10, 2015
March 13, 2015   March 13, 2015
February 13, 2015 February 13, 2015
January 09, 2015   January 09, 2015
December 12, 2014   December 12, 2014
November 14, 2014   November 14, 2014
November 05, 2014 (Special)   November 05, 2014 (Special)
October 10, 2014   October 10, 2014
September 12, 2014   September 12, 2014
August 08, 2014   August 08, 2014
July 11, 2014   July 11, 2014
June 4, 2014   June 4, 2014
May 7, 2014   May 7, 2014
April 2, 2014   April 2, 2014
March 5, 2014   March 5, 2014
February 5, 2014   February 5, 2014
January 31, 2014   January 31, 2014 (Special)
January 16, 2014 (Study Session)   January 16, 2014 (Study Session)
January 3, 2014   January 3, 2014
December 4, 2013   December 4, 2013