Physical Property Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Monday of each month
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where: Conference Room B

Committee Members:

 Barry Lukoff, Chair blukoff@lwsb.com
 Linda Stone, Vice-Chair lstone@lwsb.com
 Mary Ruth Greer mgreer@lwsb.com
 Phil Hood phood@lwsb.com
 Kathy Rapp kathleenr@lwsb.com
 Richard Stone rstone@lwsb.com
 Helen Tran helent@lwsb.com
E-mail all members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 5130

Documents

 Agendas  Minutes 
March 13, 2017 March 13, 2017 (Draft)
February 13, 2017 – St. Andrews Paving Correspondence February 13, 2017 (Draft)
January 09, 2017 January 09, 2017
December 12, 2016 December 12, 2016
November 14, 2016 November 14, 2016
October 10, 2016 October 10, 2016
September 12, 2016 September 12, 2016
August 08, 2016 August 08, 2016
July 11, 2016 July 11, 2016
May 4, 2016 (Revised) May 04, 2016
April 06, 2016 April 6, 2016
March 02, 2016 March 02, 2016
February 03, 2016 February 03, 2016
January 29, 2016 January 19, 2016
January 06, 2016 January 06, 2016
December 02, 2015 December 02, 2015
November 04, 2015 November 04, 2015
October 07, 2015 October 07, 2015
September 02, 2015 September 02, 2015
August 05, 2015 August 05, 2015
July 16, 2015 (Special Meeting) July 16, 2015 (Special Meeting)
July 01, 2015 July 01, 2015
June 01, 2015 June 01, 2015
May 08, 2015 May 8, 2015
April 10, 2015 April 10, 2015
March 13, 2015 March 13, 2015
February 13, 2015 February 13, 2015
January 09, 2015 January 09, 2015
December 12, 2014 December 12, 2014
November 14, 2014 November 14, 2014
November 05, 2014 (Special meeting) November 05, 2014 (Special Meeting)
October 10, 2014 October 10, 2014
September 12, 2014 September 12, 2014
August 08, 2014 August 08, 2014
July 11, 2014 July 11, 2014
June 4, 2014 June 4, 2014
May 7, 2014 May 7, 2014
April 2, 2014 April 2, 2014
March 5, 2014 March 5, 2014
February 5, 2014 February 5, 2014
January 31, 2014 January 31, 2014 (Special)
January 16, 2014 (Study Session) January 16, 2014 (Study Session)
January 3, 2014 January 3, 2014
December 4, 2013 December 4, 2013