Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  1st Monday of each month
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Mike Supple Vice President  msupple@lwsb.com 
 Mario Michaelides President  president@lwsb.com 
 Linda Stone Corporate Secretary lstone@lwsb.com 
 Ronde Winkler Treasurer  rwinkler@lwsb.com 
 Mary Wood Deputy Secretary  mwood@lwsb.com 
 Larry Blake Physical Property Committee Chair  lblake@lwsb.com 
 Anne Seifert Recreation Committee Chair  aseifert@lwsb.com 
    E-mail all members

Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586