Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Finance Committee

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  3rd Tuesday of each month
 Time:  10:00 am
 Where:  Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Linda Stone, Chair lstone@lwsb.com
 Denis Craig dcraig@lwsb.com 
 Carole Damoci cdamoci@lwsb.com 
 John DeMarco johnd@lwsb.com 
 Steven McGuigan smcguigan@lwsb.com
 Paula Snowden psnowden@lwsb.com
 Mary Wood mwood@lwsb.com 
  E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586