Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Recreation Committee

RECREATION COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 2nd Monday of each month
 Time: 1:00 pm
 Where: Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Kathleen Rapp, Chairkathleenr@lwsb.com
 Larry Blakelblake@lwsb.com 
 Denis Craigdcraig@lwsb.com 
 Carole Damocicdamoci@lwsb.com
 Barry Lukoffblukoff@lwsb.com 
 Joy Reedjreed@lwsb.com 
 Linda Stonelstone@lwsb.com 
 E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586