Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Security, Bus, & Traffic Committee

SECURITY, BUS, & TRAFFIC COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 2nd Wednesday of each month
 Time: 1:00 pm
 Where: Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Steven McGuigan, Chairsmcguigan@lwsb.com 
 Tim Boltontbolton@lwsb.com 
 Lou Kriegerlkrieger@lwsb.com
 Barry Lukoffblukoff@lwsb.com
 Kathleen Rappkathleenr@lwsb.com
 Mary Woodmwood@lwsb.com 
 Phil Hoodphood@lwsb.com 
 E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586