Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Security, Bus, & Traffic Committee

SECURITY, BUS, & TRAFFIC COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 1st Thursday of each month
 Time: 1:30 pm
 Where: Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Ron Kravitz, Chairrkravitz@lwsb.com 
 Kathy Rapp, Vice Chairkathleenr@lwsb.com 
 Betty Covenbcoven@lwsb.com 
 Carole Damocicdamoci@lwsb.com 
 Anne Seifertaseifert@lwsb.com 
 Mary Woodmwood@lwsb.com 
 E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586