Contact Us | Library | News


GOLDEN RAIN FOUNDATION
2015/2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Click here to e-mail all GRF Board members.

Ronde Winkler
Carole Damoci
Joy Reed
Linda Stone
Ronde Winkler
GRF President
Mutual 10 Director

president@lwsb.com

Carole Damoci
GRF Vice President
Executive Committee Chair
Mutual 12 Director

cdamoci@lwsb.com

Joy Reed
GRF Corporate Secretary
ADR Committee Chair
Mutual 4 Director
jreed@lwsb.com


Linda Stone
GRF Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Mutual 3 Director

lstone@lwsb.com

Larry Blake


Paula Snowden
Larry Blake
Communications Committee Chair
Mutual 1 Director
lblake@lwsb.com

Richard Stone
Mutual 1 Director
rstone@lwsb.com

Paul Pratt
Mutual 2 Director
ppratt@lwsb.com

Paula Snowden
Mutual 2 Director
psnowden@lwsb.com
Phil Hood, Mutual 5
Mary Wood
Kathleen Rapp
Steve McGuigan
Phil Hood
Recreation Committee Chair
Mutual 5 Director
phood@lwsb.com

Mary Wood
Mutual 6 Director
mwood@lwsb.com

Kathleen Rapp
Mutual Administration Chair
Mutual 7 Director
kathleenr@lwsb.com

Steven McGuigan
Mutual 8 Director
SB&T Committee Chair
smcguigan@lwsb.com



Barry Lukoff
Marjorie Dodero
Mutual 9 Director

mdodero@lwsb.com


Mary Ruth Greer
Mutual 11 Director

mgreer@lwsb.com



Barry Lukoff
Mutual 14 Director
Physical Property Chair
blukoff@lwsb.com



Philip Friedman
ITS Committee Chair
Mutual 15 Director
pfriedman@lwsb.com

Tim Bolton
Perry Moore


Tim Bolton
Mutual 16 Director
tbolton@lwsb.com


Perry Moore
Mutual 17 Director

pmoore@lwsb.com






 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586