Contact Us | Library | News


GOLDEN RAIN FOUNDATION
2014/2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Ronde Winkler
Carole Damoci
Mary Wood
Linda Stone
Ronde Winkler
GRF President
Mutual 10 Director

president@lwsb.com

Carole Damoci
GRF Vice President
Executive Committee Chair
Mutual 12 Director

cdamoci@lwsb.com

Mary Wood
GRF Corporate Secretary
Mutual 6 Director

mwood@lwsb.com

Linda Stone
GRF Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Mutual 3 Director

lstone@lwsb.com

Perry Moore Larry Blake
Mario Michaelides
John DeMarco
Perry Moore
GRF Deputy Secretary
Library Committee Chair
Mutual 17 Director

pmoore@lwsb.com

Larry Blake
Mutual 1 Director
lblake@lwsb.com


Mario Michaelides
Mutual 1 Director
mmichaelides@lwsb.com


John DeMarco
Mutual 2 Director
ITS Committee Chair
johnd@lwsb.com

Paula Snowden Joy Reed
Phil Hood, Mutual 5
Kathleen Rapp
Paula Snowden
Mutual 2 Director
psnowden@lwsb.com

Joy Reed
Mutual 4 Director
jreed@lwsb.com

Phil Hood
Mutual 5 Director
phood@lwsb.com

Kathleen Rapp
Mutual 7 Director
Recreation Committee Chair
kathleenr@lwsb.com

Steve McGuigan
Lou Krieger
Denis Craig
Barry Lukoff
Steven McGuigan
Mutual 8 Director
SB&T Committee Chair
smcguigan@lwsb.com

Lou Krieger
Mutual 9 Director

Lkrieger2@gmail.com


Denis Craig
Mutual 11 Director

dcraig@lwsb.com


Barry Lukoff
Mutual 14 Director
Physical Property Chair
blukoff@lwsb.com

Ron Kravitz
Tim Bolton

Ronald Kravitz
Mutual 15 Director
rkravitz@lwsb.com

Tim Bolton
Mutual 16 Director
Communications Committee Chair
tbolton@lwsb.com






 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586