Building Inspector List

Inspector # Units Primary Mutual Ext. E-mail
Jerry Antisdel 844 1 361 jerrya@lwsb.com
Bruno Alvarez 864 2 397 brunoa@lwsb.com
Dave Van Horn 432 3 360 davev@lwsb.com
Kevin Black 396 4 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Bruno Alvarez 492 5 397 brunoa@lwsb.com
Dave Van Horn 408 6 360 davev@lwsb.com
George Hurtado 384 7 358 georgeh@lwsb.com
George Hurtado 348 8 358 georgeh@lwsb.com
Dave Van Horn 384 9 360 davev@lwsb.com
Kevin Black 276 10 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Mark Harper 312 11 364 markh@lwsb.com
Mark Harper 452 12 364 markh@lwsb.com
Kevin Black 328 14 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Jerry Antisdel 502 15 361 jerrya@lwsb.com
Jerry Antisdel 60 16 361 jerrya@lwsb.com
Mark Harper 126 17 364 markh@lwsb.com
George Hurtado Community Facilities 358 georgeh@lwsb.com
Kevin Black Back Flow Devices 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Eric Wyngaarden Special Projects
Building Inspector & Fire
Health
Safety Inspections
340 ericw@lwsb.com
David Rudge Project Coordinator
Building Inspector
365 davidr@lwsb.com