Building Inspector List

 

Inspector # Units Primary Mutual Ext. E-mail
Eric Wyngaarden 844 1 341 ericw@lwsb.com
Ray Jones 864 2 355 rayj@lwsb.com
Dave Van Horn 432 3 360 davev@lwsb.com
Kevin Black 396 4 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Ray Jones 492 5 355 rayj@lwsb.com
Dave Van Horn 408 6 360 davev@lwsb.com
George Hurtado 384 7 358 georgeh@lwsb.com
George Hurtado 348 8 358 georgeh@lwsb.com
Dave Van Horn 384 9 360 davev@lwsb.com
Kevin Black 276 10 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Mark Harper 312 11 364 markh@lwsb.com
Jerry Antisdel 452 12 361 jerrya@lwsb.com
Kevin Black 328 14 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Jerry Antisdel 502 15 361 jerrya@lwsb.com
Jerry Antisdel 60 16 361 jerrya@lwsb.com
Mark Harper 126 17 364 markh@lwsb.com
George Hurtado Community Facilities 358 georgeh@lwsb.com
Kevin Black Back Flow Devices 359 kevinb@lwsb.com
Robert Swordes in training 354 roberts@lwsb.com
David Rudge Manager 365 davidr@lwsb.com
Mark Weaver Director 301 markw@lwsb.com