2019/2020 Board of Directors

Click here to e-mail all GRF Board members.

Linda Stone
GRF President
Mutual 3 Director
president@lwsb.com
Susan Hopewell
Vice President
Executive Chair
Mutual 6 Director
shopewell@lwsb.com
Suzanne Fekjar
Corporate Secretary
Mutual 8 Director
sfekjar@lwsb.com
Ronde Winkler
Treasurer
Finance Chair
Mutual 10 Director
rwinkler@lwsb.com
Leah Perrotti
Recreation Chair
Mutual 1 Director
lperrotti@lwsb.com
JoAnn St. Aubin
Mutual 1 Director
jaubin@lwsb.com
Paul Pratt
SB&T Chair
Mutual 2 Director
ppratt@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden
Governing Docs Chair
Mutual 2 Director
psnowden@lwsb.com
Marsha Gerber
Mutual Admin Chair
Mutual 4 Director
mgerber@lwsb.com
William Thompson
Mutual 5 Director
wthompson@lwsb.com
Kathleen Rapp
Physical Prop Chair
Mutual 7 Director
kathleenr@lwsb.com
Tony Dodero
Mutual 9 Director
tdodero@lwsb.com
Irma Heinrichs
ADR Committee Chair
Mutual 11 Director
iheinrichs@lwsb.com
Lucille Findlay
Mutual 12 Director
lfindlay@lwsb.com
Barry Lukoff
HCC Advisory Chair
Mutual 14 Director
blukoff@lwsb.com
Phil Friedman
Mutual 15 Director
pfriedman@lwsb.com
 
Janet Isom
Mutual 16 Director
jisom@lwsb.com
Nick Massetti
Communications IT Chair
Mutual 17 Director
nmassetti@lwsb.com