2020-2021 Board of Directors

Click here to e-mail all GRF Board members.

Susan Hopewell
GRF President
Mutual 6 Director
president@lwsb.com
Linda Stone
Vice President
Mutual 3 Director
lstone@lwsb.com
Marsha Gerber
Corporate Secretary
Mutual 4 Director
mgerber@lwsb.com
Phil Friedman
Mutual 15 Director
pfriedman@lwsb.com
Leah Perrotti
Mutual 1 Director
lperrotti@lwsb.com
JoAnn St. Aubin
Mutual 1 Director
jaubin@lwsb.com
Paul Pratt
Mutual 2 Director
ppratt@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden
Mutual 2 Director
psnowden@lwsb.com
William Thompson
Mutual 5 Director
wthompson@lwsb.com
Kathleen Rapp
Mutual 7 Director
kathleenr@lwsb.com
Lawrence Slutsky
Mutual 8 Director
lslutsky@lwsb.com
Tony Dodero
Mutual 9 Director
tdodero@lwsb.com
Carol A Stern Levine
Mutual 10 Director
clevine@lwsb.com
Irma Heinrichs
Mutual 11 Director
iheinrichs@lwsb.com
Carole Damoci
Mutual 12 Director
cdamoci@lwsb.com
Lee Melody
Mutual 14 Director
lmelody@lwsb.com
Janet Isom
Mutual 16 Director
jisom@lwsb.com
Nick Massetti
Mutual 17 Director
nmassetti@lwsb.com