2017/2018 Board of Directors

Click here to e-mail all GRF Board members.

damociweb2
Linda Stone
GRF President
Mutual 3 Director
president@lwsb.com
Carole Damoci
GRF Vice President
Mutual 12 Director
cdamoci@lwsb.com
Joy Reed
GRF Corporate Secretary
Mutual 4 Director
jreed@lwsb.com
Barry Lukoff
Treasurer
Mutual 14 Director
blukoff@lwsb.com
Leah Perrotti
Mutual 1 Director
lperrotti@lwsb.com
Richard Stone
Mutual 1 Director
rstone@lwsb.com
Paul Pratt
Mutual 2 Director
ppratt@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden
Mutual 2 Director
psnowden@lwsb.com
Hopewell
Wayne Gould
Mutual 5 Director
wgould@lwsb.com
Susan Hopewell
Mutual 6 Director
shopewell@lwsb.com
Kathleen Rapp
Mutual 7 Director
kathleenr@lwsb.com
Steven McGuigan
Mutual 8 Director
smcguigan@lwsb.com
Tony Dodero
Mutual 9 Director
tdodero@lwsb.com
Ronde Winkler
Mutual 10 Director
rwinkler@lwsb.com
Irma Heinrichs
Mutual 11 Director
iheinrichs@lwsb.com
Robert Crossley
Mutual 15 Director
rcrossley@lwsb.com
sfekjar
Suzanne Fekjar
Mutual 16 Director
sfekjar@lwsb.com
Perry Moore
Mutual 17 Director
pmoore@lwsb.com