2018/2019 Board of Directors

Click here to e-mail all GRF Board members.

Linda Stone
GRF President
Mutual 3 Director
president@lwsb.com
Barry Lukoff
GRF Vice President
Mutual 14 Director
blukoff@lwsb.com
Suzanne Fekjar
Corporate Secretary
Mutual 8 Director
sfekjar@lwsb.com
Ronde Winkler
Treasurer
Mutual 10 Director
rwinkler@lwsb.com
Leah Perrotti
Mutual 1 Director
lperrotti@lwsb.com
Richard Stone
Mutual 1 Director
rstone@lwsb.com
Paul Pratt
Mutual 2 Director
ppratt@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden
Mutual 2 Director
psnowden@lwsb.com
Marsha Gerber
Mutual 4 Director
mgerber@lwsb.com
Wayne Gould
Mutual 5 Director
wgould@lwsb.com
Susan Hopewell
Mutual 6 Director
shopewell@lwsb.com
Kathleen Rapp
Mutual 7 Director
kathleenr@lwsb.com
Tony Dodero
Mutual 9 Director
tdodero@lwsb.com
Irma Heinrichs
Mutual 11 Director
iheinrichs@lwsb.com
Lucille Findlay
Mutual 12 Director
lfindlay@lwsb.com
Phil Friedman
Mutual 15 Director
pfriedman@lwsb.com
   
Steven McGuigan
Mutual 16 Director
smcguigan@lwsb.com
Perry Moore
Mutual 17 Director
pmoore@lwsb.com