2016/2017 Board of Directors

Click here to e-mail all GRF Board members.

damociweb2 stoneweb2
Carole Damoci
GRF President
Mutual 12 Director
president@lwsb.com
Linda Stone
GRF Vice President
Executive Committee Chair
Mutual 3 Director
lstone@lwsb.com
Joy Reed
GRF Corporate Secretary
Mutual 4 Director
jreed@lwsb.com
Phil Hood
Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Mutual 5 Director
phood@lwsb.com
Leah Perrotti
SB&T Committee Chair
Mutual 1 Director
lperrotti@lwsb.com
Richard Stone
Mutual 1 Director
rstone@lwsb.com
Paul Pratt
Mutual 2 Director
ppratt@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden
ITS Committee Chair
Mutual 2 Director
psnowden@lwsb.com
Hopewell
Susan Hopewell
ADR Committee Chair
Mutual 6 Director
shopewell@lwsb.com
Kathleen Rapp
Mutual Admin Committee Chair
Mutual 7 Director
kathleenr@lwsb.com
Steven McGuigan
Mutual 8 Director
smcguigan@lwsb.com
Marjorie Dodero
Mutual 9 Director
mdodero@lwsb.com
HelenTran
VACANT
Mutual 10 Director
Mary Ruth Greer
Publications Committee Chair
Mutual 11 Director
mgreer@lwsb.com
Barry Lukoff
Physical Property Commitee Chair
Mutual 14 Director
blukoff@lwsb.com
Helen Tran
Mutual 15 Director
helent@lwsb.com
sfekjar
Suzanne Fekjar
Mutual 16 Director
sfekjar@lwsb.com
Perry Moore
Recreation Committee Chair
LAMC Chair
Mutual 17 Director
pmoore@lwsb.com