Strategic Planning Ad-Hoc Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  3rd Wednesdays
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where:  Admin Conference Room

Committee Members:

Ronde Winkler, Chair rwinkler@lwsb.com
Marsha Gerber mgerber@lwsb.com
Irma Heinrichs iheinrichs@lwsb.com
Nick Massetti nmassetti@lwsb.com
Leah Perrotti lperrotti@lwsb.com
Paul Pratt ppratt@lwsb.com
Kathleen Rapp kathleenr@lwsb.com
Paula Snowden psnowden@lwsb.com

Committee Functions: 30-5167-3 Strategic Planning Ad Hoc Committee

Documents

 Agendas Summary  Minutes 
February 19, 2020 February 19, 2020 February 19, 2020 (Draft)
November 20, 2019 November 20, 2019 November 20, 2019 (Draft)
October 16, 2019 October 16, 2019 October 16, 2019
September 18, 2019 September 18, 2019 September 18, 2019
August 21, 2019 August 21, 2019 August 21, 2019
March 12, 2019 March 12, 2019 March 12, 2019
February 19, 2019 February 19, 2019 February 19, 2019
January 08, 2019 January 8, 2019 January 08, 2019
August 24, 2018 (Canceled)
July 27, 2018 July 27, 2018
April 27, 2018 April 27, 2018
January 26, 2018 January 26, 2018
October 27, 2017 October 27, 2017
September 22, 2017 September 22, 2017 – Projects
July 28, 2017 July 28, 2017 
May 31, 2017 May 31, 2017
May 18, 2017 (Special) May 18, 2017
May 11, 2017 May 11, 2017
May 02, 2017 May 02, 2017
April 04, 2017 April 04, 2017
March 07, 2017 March 07, 2017
February 07, 2017 February 07, 2017
January 03, 2017  January 3, 2017
December 06, 2016 December 06, 2016
November 01, 2016 November 01, 2016
September 30, 2016 September 30, 2016
September 06, 2016 September 06, 2016
August 02, 2016 August 02, 2016 (Draft)
July 05, 2016 July 05, 2016