Publications Committee

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Wednesday of each month
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room

Committee Members:

 Mary Ruth Greer, Chair mgreer@lwsb.com
 Paul Pratt, Vice-Chair ppratt@lwsb.com
 Marge Dodero mdodero@lwsb.com
 Leah Perrotti lperrotti@lwsb.com
 Bruce Scheuermann bscheuermann@lwsb.com
 Paula Snowden psnowden@lwsb.com
 Suzanne Fekjar sfekjar@lwsb.com
E-mail all members

Committee FunctionsPolicy 5125

Documents

 

 Agendas  Minutes
March 08, 2017 March 08, 2017 (Draft)
February 08, 2017 February 08, 2017 (Draft)
January 11, 2017 January 11, 2017
December 14, 2016 December 14, 2016
November 09, 2016 November 09, 2016
September 14, 2016 September 14, 2016
August 10, 2016 August 10, 2016
July 13, 2016 July 13, 2016
May 12, 2016 May 12, 2016
April 14, 2016 April 14, 2016
March 10, 2016 March 10, 2016
February 11, 2016 – Canceled
January 14, 2016
December 10, 2015 December 10, 2015
November 12, 2015 November 12, 2015
October 08, 2015 October 08, 2015
September 10, 2015 September 10, 2015
August 13, 2015 August 13, 2015
July 09, 2015 July 09, 2015
May 14, 2015 May 14, 2015
April 09, 2015 April 09, 2015
March 12, 2015 March 12, 2015
February 12, 2015 February 12, 2015
January 08, 2015 January 08, 2015
November 13, 2014 November 13, 2014
October 10, 2014 October 09, 2014
September 11, 2014
August 14, 2014 August 14, 2014
July 10, 2014 July 10, 2014
May 08, 2014 May 08, 2014
April 11, 2014 April 11, 2014
March 11, 2014 March 13, 2014
February 13, 2014 February 13, 2014
January 09, 2014 January 09, 2014
December 13, 2013 December 13, 2013
November 14, 2013 November 14, 2013
October 10, 2013 October 10, 2013
September 12, 2013 September 12, 2013